“I am IN for a lifetime journey with YU”

To my dearest 6002,

It has been slightly more than a month since this nightmare began. I had never once imagined that I will have to go through such an emotional and nerve wrecking period by just being a Chunsa. Every moment of the day I would pray that this will come to an end soon.

I hated reading articles that published untruths about you. I wanted to yell and scream at them for defaming you. People who do not even know you insulted and even cursed you. I was worried for you and your family. I cried when I heard you say you were sorry for worrying us when you were in front of the ruthless reporters.

I kept asking myself repeatedly: “Why am I so affected? Why am I so angry, hurt and worried? I have not even met you”. It didn’t take me long to figure that out. When my friends asked about what my thoughts were, I did not even hesitate but say “I choose to believe in you. It is as simple as that. You are my family”

“FAMILY isn’t always blood. It’s the people in your life who want you in theirs; who accept you for who you are. The ones who want to see you smile and love you no matter what”

I am absolutely proud to be a Chunsa. We have been so united all over the world to show you our support. Yuchun-ah, did you see all the activities and messages from all of us? We are HERE for you. There are more than 100K signatures in our petition to ask for justice and human rights protection for you. When haters bash you, we defended you. We are truly your guardian angels.

I miss you, Yuchun. I miss your smile, I miss your laughter. I miss your dorkiness. I do not know when I can see this again but I am confident that I will.

We will smile again together. I am looking forward to fulfill the pact that you made with all of us before your enlistment. You will return to us safely and with your smile.

Last but not least

Love is not how much you say I LOVE YOU but how much you prove that it’s true.

My dearest 6002, I am in for a lifetime journey with you. Stay strong and do not give up!

Lovingly yours,

Beanie6002

tumblr_o1v23n5zb41skptjao1_500

(Pic/GIF cr. to owner/as tagged)

P90

2 thoughts on ““I am IN for a lifetime journey with YU””

Leave a Reply

