Be Strong… We Love You

 

Dear Yuchun

The last 2 days has been most painful for me as I read about the unfair accusations and treatment from the media and public. It tears me apart to hear all these untruths and I cannot imagine the pain and hurt that you are going through now with your family.

Be STRONG Yuchun.

We, your FANS are here and will lovingly embrace you in our arms to give you the strength and love to overcome this troubled times. We love you and are here to stand beside you and give you our support.

I did not believe a single thing that was reported in the media as deep in my heart, I trust you and know you have a heart of gold. I pray that you be strong and when you are ready, we will be there as well to see your smile again.

I would like to share this with you. The original poem talks about a man’s relationship with GOD, but I would like to change it to reflect Chunsa’s love and support for YU.

 

One night a man had a dream. He dreamed
he was walking along the beach with CHUNSA

Across the sky flashed scenes from his life.
For each scene he noticed two sets of
footprints in the sand: one belonging
to him, and the other to CHUNSA

When the last scene of his life flashed before him,
he looked back at the footprints in the sand.

He noticed that many times along the path of
his life there was only one set of footprints.

He also noticed that it happened at the very
lowest and saddest times in his life.

This really bothered him and he
questioned the CHUNSA about it:

“My friend, you said that once you decided to follow
me, you’d walk with me all the way.
But I have noticed that during the most
troublesome times in my life,
there is only one set of footprints.
I don’t understand why when
I needed you most you would leave me.”

The CHUNSA replied

“My precious Yuchun,
I love you and I would never leave you.
During your times of trial and suffering,
when you see only one set of footprints,
it was then that I carried you.”

 

Beanie6002

 

65T7Xk6.jpg~original

 

 

Beanie6002

(Photo credits to owner/as tagged)

P80

One thought on “Be Strong… We Love You”

  1. A Very touching words with a touching poem…Just hope Yuchun will read this so he will know how he means to Chunsas..and how all Chunsas love him and stand by him.
    This battle maybe will still a long way to go..but so far Chunsas will not waver with the trust and believe in their heart…

    Like

Leave a Reply

