Dear Yu Chun

Dear Yu Chun,

The “breaking news” breaks my heart.

Because in my heart, I know you are innocent. It’s not a case of “innocent till proven guilty”. To me, you are “innocent whatever the outcome”.

I hate to say this about the society you are born in – I always worry for you because your haters can be cruel. It’s such a competitive industry you are in. And I am still puzzled with the dubious background where JYJ has not been allowed to appear on TV music programs despite all legal suits being resolved a few years. It’s deep waters you are treading in.

And now my worst fears have surfaced.

They say a leopard never changes its spots. Your spots are all good. Filial son. Responsible father figure to a brother. A hardworking boy who strives hard , working at dramas and JYJ concerts simultaneously from the onset. Courageous guy who dares to stand up for your freedom. I could go on and on. But this is not the time.

I want you to know your spots do not change overnight.

You are who Chunsas love you for. Simple, sincere. Dare to be different. Not pandering to the public’s demands.

We stand by you and are solidly behind you. We believe in the goodness of Park Yu Chun.

Be strong, Yu Chun. You have been through one ordeal before and came out victorious. This second one will make you stronger. I pray God will vindicate you. I had prayed for JYJ when you 3 boys were fighting a giant 6 years ago. This time, God will see you through again.

We are here for you.

YC Love

(Pic credit: Blessing Yuchun)

P73

11 thoughts on “Dear Yu Chun”

  1. “Because in my heart, I know you are innocent. It’s not a case of “innocent till proven guilty”. To me, you are “innocent whatever the outcome”. ”

    THIS! TT_TT
    My mind is in a total mess, I can’t put my thoughts into proper words.
    And here you are, speaking my mind for me, thank you.

    Yes dear Chun, just know that we will be here for you & we believe in you.
    Stay strong, don’t ever give up. Fighting!

    Like

  2. Dear Yuchun,
    I don’t want to make you feel trouble and pressure. I believe in you and stand with you.
    Stay strong and healthy.
    May God bless you and your family members.
    💪💪💪💪Fighting!

    Like

  3. @YC Love, you just spoke out everything in my mind..thank you!
    World can be so cruel sometime…..one day he’s so happy watching concert n the next day a bomb like this just drop down…
    I believe in you, Yu Chun…I believe you will strong enough to go thru this obstacle and getting stronger!!!

    Like

  4. YUchun-ah
    i’m here for YU
    stay beside YU … always support YU
    it will never change
    that why i always said or write this words “STAY STRONG … ‘” …. no matter what happend please stay strong

    @YC Love thank u for your words .. its the same to me

    JB .. good job

    Like

  5. Exactly the way I feel.Yoochun is a good person and doesn’t deserve all this but we will stand by him and we have faith in him.
    Saranghae, Yoochun oppa!

    Like

  6. Yes, we trust in you, our dear Yuchun. I believe that you are innocent. Be strong as we pray for you and will be here with you.

    Like

  7. This… “Because in my heart, I know you are innocent. It’s not a case of “innocent till proven guilty”. To me, you are “innocent whatever the outcome”.”

    And this… “YOU ARE WHO CHUNSAS LOVE YOU FOR. Simple, sincere. Dare to be different. Not pandering to the public’s demands.”

    Right on @YC Love! 🙂

    We simply believe in you Yuchun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

