A Birthday Tribute To Yu Chun

4 June is here and spring is over

I can never dream of walking with you in spring

But what of meeting in our dreams?

Not in yours but mine…..

You have entered my life

When I least expect it

And enriches me.

Age, distance and time means

I have only seen you once in JYJ concert

I may never see you ever in fan meetings

I may never see you again during my lifetime

But if I see you in my dreams

I want to tell you

“Happy Birthday, Yu Chun , Be happy always !”

And smile me your charming smile

So I know all will be well with you.

By YC Love

P70

Leave a Reply

