My Fate With Park Yoo Chun (Part Two)

My Fate With Park Yoo Chun (Part One) here

Chunsa Magz 028

boarder

Chunsa Magz 029

boarder

Chunsa Magz 030

boarder

Chunsa Magz 031

boarder

Chunsa Magz 032

boarder

Chunsa Magz 033

boarder

Chunsa Magz 034

boarder

Chunsa Magz 035

boarder

Chunsa Magz 036

boarder

Chunsa Magz 037

boarder

Chunsa Magz 038

boarder

Chunsa Magz 039

boarder

Chunsa Magz 040

boarder

Chunsa Magz 041

boarder

Chunsa Magz 042

boarder

Chunsa Magz 043

boarder

Chunsa Magz 044

boarder

Chunsa Magz 045

boarder

Chunsa Magz 046

boarder

Chunsa Magz 047

So, here’s another 3 about 30:

1. It’s just coincidence that Part 2 of my story will be posted on Page 30 of Pages Bound By 6002. See at the bottom, right corner of this page. LOL

2. August 30th, 2010 was the 1st episode of ChunNi’s SKKS. The 1st drama from an Idol who became an Actor. Could U believe…

Someone who looks like this…

IMG_20150830_111423

Turned into this…

IMG_20150830_111502

3. JYJ’s Asian Concert Tour in Vietnam….

A very Sexy WetChun

IMG_20140903_171042 IMG_20150830_111311

N I will always regret that I cancelled watching the Vietnam concert… ahhhhhh!

Written by: Roweina

(Picture cr. as tagged)

Indonesia

P30

One thought on “My Fate With Park Yoo Chun (Part Two)”

  1. This story had me laughing, you made it humours. And all these coincidences, wow.

    You’re a better Chunsa than I am because you actually offered sth to the Chunsa community, while I just fangirl selfishly on my own. Occasionally I’ll write an essay or two and passionately defend him against haterz, but you’re on another level with your projects. Chunsas like you are absolutely essential to our little fandom. Which… isn’t exactly little come to think of it.

    I watched Miss Ripley and though I didn’t absolutely love it, I didn’t hate it either. I’d watch anything with him in it, even if it’s the worst drama that ever happened. Which thankfully it wasn’t, it had its good parts. It’s sad how most people skip it, because he also put effort there. But anyway, I suppose it’s not for everyone’s taste.

    As for Girl who Sees Smells, at first I was so worried about the casting, but then I fell in love with the pairing and SSK and she’s my favourite couple for him, lol. I wouldn’t mind if it happened irl too. 😛

    Why did you cancel the Vietnam concert, tsk tsk… it was a really special concert. A friend of mine went and now she can boast for a lifetime that she showered along with wet Yoochun. xD

    Like

Leave a Reply

